Townland maps [microform]

Maps which show, on a county basis, all townlands within their respective civil parishes.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Inner City Trust (Northern Ireland), Derry Youth and Community Workshop (Northern Ireland)
Contributors: Doherty, Patrick L.
Format: Microfilm
Published: Derry, Northern Ireland : Inner City Trust, [1989]
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • County Monaghan
  • Antrim
  • Armagh
  • Cavan
  • Donegal
  • Down
  • Fermanagh
  • Londonderry
  • Tyrone
  • Galway
  • Leitrim
  • Mayo
  • Roscommon
  • Sligo - Clare
  • Waterford.