Parish maps of Ireland : (depicting all townlands in the four Ulster counties of Armagh, Donegal, Londonderry, and Tyrone)

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Derry Youth & Community Workshop
Contributors: Mitchell, Brian, 1957-
Format: Map
Published: Apollo, PA : Closson Press, 1988.
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Reading Room

Holdings details from Reading Room
Call Number: REF G 1833 .U4 E423 P3 1988
Copy 1 Available