Presidential losers

Brief biographies of eight Presidential candidates who lost the election: Burr, Clay, McClellan, Tilden, Bryan, Landon, Dewey, and Stevenson.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Goldman, David J.
Format: Book
Published: Minneapolis : Lerner Publications, ©1970.
Series:Pull ahead books.
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Closed Stacks

Holdings details from Closed Stacks
Call Number: E 183 .G6 1970
Copy 1 Available