James Wilson, James Smith and George Ross, three signers of the Declaration of Independence, who were members of the Cumblerland County Bar : historical address

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Biddle, Edward, William, 1852-1931.
Contributors: Wilson, James, 1742-1798., Smith, James, 1719-1806., Ross, George, 1730-1779.
Format: Book
Published: [S.l. : s.n.], [1902]
Subjects and Genres:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Closed Stacks

Holdings details from Closed Stacks
Call Number: VoC* .99 v.3
Copy 1 Available